PTI NA-61 successfully hosted the Real Independence March Convention.

Under the auspices of Pti NA-61, the real Independence March Convention was successfully organised in Rawalpindi. The convention was hosted by former MNA and PTI Additional Secretary General Amir Mahmood Kayani and Member of Provincial Assembly Omar Tanveer Butt. Former National Assembly Deputy Speaker Qasim Khan Suri,

Former Federal Minister Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Former Provincial Minister Raja Basharat, Wasiq Qayyum Abbasi, Member Provincial Assembly and President PTI District Rawalpindi, Apa Yasmeen Farooqi

A vast gathering of workers attended the Independence March Convention

Rai Waleed Bhatti
Rai Waleed Bhatti

Express your opinion on this news

اپنا تبصرہ بھیجیں